VIP
How do I cancel my VIP?
Last updated October 31, 2026
To cancel your membership, simply follow these steps:
- Log into your account and go to the Account area where you can see your orders etc.
- Click the “VIP” link on the left.
- Click the Update/Cancel VIP Button, which will redirect you to Stripe, the company that handles our subscriptions.
- Just follow the directions on the Stripe dashboard for cancelling or updating your subscription to VIP. In order to verify you, Stripe will ask you to enter your email before you can Cancel/Update the VIP.